André Jaume Quartet / Groupe Tavagna - : Incontru

    Pretty unusual blending between André Jaume Quartet and the Groupe Tavagna, a Corsican polyphonics songs group :  Incontru (that means encounter in Corsican language) is just amazing record, where the deep male voices meets a contemporary jazz quartet with André Jaume on sax, flute, Gérard Sicarusa on percussion, Jezan-Marc Montera on guitar, Bruno Chevillon on double bass. The whole album is interesting check the long audio I have recorded. Record is NM / Cover is NM. Hard to find on the avant garde label Nato. 

  • André Jaume Quartet / Groupe Tavagna
  • : Incontru
  • Label: Nato
  • Reference: 194
  • Country: France
  • Release year: 1984
  • Cover state: NM
  • Vinyl state: NM
    • Price : 70,00 €