Bobby Hutcherson - Total Eclipse

    Superb original of this classic Post Bop Contemporary Jazz album by legendary Vibraphone player Bobby Hutcherson recorded in 1968. First orignal Blue Note BST 84291 pressing with White/blue labels with A DIVISION OF LIBERTY RECORDS, INC. Cover still in shrinkwarp, record is unplayed. Includes the original inner liner sleeve; Track listing: Herzog; Total Eclipse; Matrix; Same Shame; Pompeian. Top collector copy. 


  • Bobby Hutcherson
  • Total Eclipse
  • Label: Blue Note
  • Reference: BST 84291
  • Country: US
  • Release year: 1968
  • Cover state: NM
  • Vinyl state: NM
    • Price : 70,00 €