Bobby Jackson - Desiree Song

    Originally released on Ninth Note Records in 1978, this 2nd album is finally reissued by Superfly. If you are into deep spiritual jazz, then this essential independant jazz album is for you. Essential album from start to finish with superb Fender Rhodes sounds of Bobby Jackson, leading this quintet featuring great sidemen : Bobby Hughes, Tony Moreno, Enrique Mercado Reyes & John Howard.  

    Listen to Modetique by Bobby Jackson


  • Bobby Jackson
  • Desiree Song
  • Label: Superfly records
  • Country: France
  • Release year: 2017
  • Cover state: SS
  • Vinyl state: SS
    • Price : 30,00 €