Daniel Neuville - Cocktail

    Slept on album by Daniel Levi a.k.a Daniel Neuville. Includes some great A.O.R, french funk, soul-pop cut like the title song La Falaise Bleue a slow jam groovy cuts sung in French, J'veux qu'on m'aime is a nice french funk cut. Some crooners bllue eyed soul and A.O.R tracks with Pas de Paradis or Aux Iles Grenadine. Features a superb cast of studio musicians with Jan Hammer on drums, Marc Chantereau on Percussions, Didier Marouani & Roland Romanelli on keyboards, Bob Brault and Christian Padovan on bassPerfect copy. 

  • Daniel Neuville
  • Cocktail
  • Label: Bastien Music
  • Reference: 2403101
  • Country: France
  • Release year: 1985
  • Cover state: NM
  • Vinyl state: NM
    • Price : 50,00 €